REVIEWS

Some Kind Words From Our Clients

“Very Knowledgeable”

Patrick and Alishia gave us a great experience and puppy. Very knowledgeable about their dogs and very helpful/responsive when it comes to any questions you may have. Very welcoming when we went to pick up our pup. They care about the future of their dogs and want to know the well-being. Pups come with all valid papers. Overall extremely happy with our experience and completely in love with our girl.

Corryna Gumabon

“Outstanding Work”

5 / 5

We rescued a 6yr old shepherd from China, who had severe issues: dog aggression, bad leash skills, and very manipulative. It put a lot of strain on my wife and I. Thankfully, we found Haus Amberg, and they took Sandy in for a few months. We now have a brand new dog! They work with us to make sure we can maintain her training. Thanks Haus Amberg

Daniel Guerrieri

“Highly Recommend”

5 / 5

I recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds to anyone looking for a well bred, healthy, smart and great looking pup!
Patrick and Alishia were helpful in making sure we got the right dog for our household, they answered every question and made the process super easy.
Our pup, Rook, is exactly what we wanted in a puppy from temperament to coloring and we can’t thank Patrick and Alishia enough for taking great care of us and Rook.

Alicia Wagner

“Great Service”

5 / 5

Alishia and Patrick are the best at what they do!!!! I cannot say enough good things about their knowledge and patience! This is my first time getting a puppy overseas and they have stayed in contact with me constantly over a period of 5-6 months and were dedicated to helping me find the right pup to fit my needs! The whole process was made so easy and stress free, as simple as picking her up from the airport, they make it THAT stress free. I recommend them to anybody and everyone who asks! The puppy I received was beyond my expectations, she was everything i was promised and more! I have not only gained a new member to my family, but have also gained 2 very good friends in the process and I am very blessed for that. Thank you Patrick and Alishia, I can never repay you enough for everything you have done!

Katrina Thompson

“Family Friendly”

5 / 5

Very professional, and down to earth. Shepherds sold are among the best, in looks and temperament. They sell only the best. Training is unbeatable, I would not They are family friendly, love to see kids and let them be little helpers.these guys are the only place I will ever go for a dog! Highly recommend them!

Andrew Kiefer

Haus Amberg Shepherds
4.9
Based on 306 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shirah Sh-reeh
Shirah Sh-reeh
2022-10-22T02:54:15+0000
I’ve been Feeling weak and alway feeling sleepy for some time which I went for a test and I was told I’m Herpes... positive so I followed a wide variety of medical treatments, I have even combined with different pills and antibiotics without clear results. My health was deteriorating more and more. But thanks to a herbal DR Otuke method that I found on the internet to achieve the results i wanted, i knew from the beginning that this could help me, and I began to follow the method from Doctor Otuke and the results were wonderful: I recommend you to get in contact with him via Email: drotukeherbalsolution@gmail.com WhatsApp: +2347034971061https://www.facebook.com/Otuherbalhome/read more
Evette Garfias
Evette Garfias
2022-10-07T12:22:53+0000
Purchasing a dog from them! As well as them offering obedience class training! They are just as invested in helping you... by giving you all resources long term with your dog! They want what’s best for both Dog and owners! A thousand times and more recommend them!read more
Lauren Nelson Padilla
Lauren Nelson Padilla
2022-09-25T14:52:39+0000
We were looking to add a new family member to our house hold and everyone recommended Haus Amberg Shepards to us! They... were Very professional and straight forward with us. It was a very welcoming environment to come and meet our puppy and they have a bunch of beautiful and well bred dogs!! We love Evi and she is already such a well behaved dog! You definitely get what you pay for here!read more
Bethany Catherine Perkins
Bethany Catherine Perkins
2022-09-04T18:23:04+0000
I would highly recommend Patrick and Alisha at Amberg Shepherds. They were both professional, kind, helpful, and great... with communication. I had been looking for a trainer for over a year for my Collie and I came across Patrick. My Collie did the board and train there for about a month and I couldn’t be happier. I didn’t have the time to put in the training he needed, so I am glad Patrick was able to help and sort out all the issues we were having. I am now able to take my Collie out with him listening and enjoy our time exploring. Now looking to do more training with my older German Shepherd! Thank you again Amberg Shepherds 🙃read more
Jason Snow
Jason Snow
2022-07-15T13:51:38+0000
Patrick and Alishia were extremely helpful when we were looking for a new puppy. They were professional, kind,... courteous, and gave us enough time to engage with the puppies before we made our selection. The process of purchase was quick and easy. Cavik is important and wonderful addition to our family. Thank you Patrick and Alishia.read more
JC Rod
JC Rod
2022-07-04T08:45:49+0000
Top of the line breeders, hands down. Amazing well cared dogs and the customer service is amazing. Thank you Tanya for... explaining everything and making our pick up day a smooth process. 100% recommended. If you’re in the market and looking for a serious breeder don’t look anywhere else. They have locations in Germany and the US and they also ship. Many Thanks to the team at Haus Amberg Shepards!read more
Alin-Bogdan Andronic
Alin-Bogdan Andronic
2022-07-01T12:13:47+0000
Very unprofessional. When something is wrong with your order and you report it you will get childish tantrums back
Alheri John Dalung
Alheri John Dalung
2022-06-25T10:31:41+0000
All thanks to God for showing me this great man called Dr, Iddo. I finally have my ex husband back I want to use this... opportunity to thank Dr, Iddo I never knew I will have my ex husband back but Dr Iddo help me get her back, since I met him everything have be going well for me thank you Dr Iddo. you will find true love, healing, fortune witchcraft,black magic,or what ever you may desire within the realm of his spell,the spirits and the ancestors.👇https://www.facebook.com/Doctor-iddo-104782045409950read more
Jake White
Jake White
2022-06-18T13:58:13+0000
Never seen better German shepherds. The platinum puppies were trained and ready to go. Great people also. Thanks... Patrick and Alishiaread more
Kãnîkî Kîng
Kãnîkî Kîng
2022-05-01T22:47:34+0000
Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. Mr.Jackson Robert has the best... trading strategies to win. I never believed in any post recommending online trading until I gave it a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $10,500 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me.Thank me later he is a nice and calm trader I never thought online trade could be so helpfulyou can contact him via; email:is.jacksonrobert@gmail.comWhatsApp: +1 (209) 372-7204read more
David Stratta
David Stratta
2022-04-30T17:33:10+0000
Our beautiful pup just arrived in the states happy, healthy and clean 2 days ago. We couldn’t be happier! A+ across the... board. Communication was excellent. Patrick and Alishia made trusting the process very easy. I own a family business myself and understand the importance of quality. I will definitely get another GS from Haus Amberg Shepherds!!read more
DavidTara Avila-Medina
DavidTara Avila-Medina
2022-04-19T20:03:57+0000
One of the best trainers and breeders world wide. They are there to fit your family needs from pet to trained and... obedient. If you’re in the market looking for a serious breeder and trainer don’t go any further and Lock your opportunity down with Hays Amber Shepards!read more
David Patterson
David Patterson
2022-03-12T12:21:34+0000
They are great. They explained everything from how to feed to train. Would highly recommend to other
Jessica Rose Patterson
Jessica Rose Patterson
2022-03-12T12:20:12+0000
Very nice, help us pick the perfect pup for our family ❤️
Ologun Omowumi Fatoke
Ologun Omowumi Fatoke
2022-02-22T19:53:25+0000
Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you to all good news that Mrs. Helen Karen is the... Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $500 into $6,500 in just 7days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret knowing her... contact her nowWhatsApp: +1(267)4782267email: helenkaren443@gmail.comread more
Santos Rif
Santos Rif
2022-01-09T19:08:50+0000
Best German Shephards, very supportive and show big patience. Thank You guys!
Jan Heyrana
Jan Heyrana
2022-01-08T07:09:59+0000
This review is long overdue, so I apologize to Patrick and Alishia that it has taken me so long to write it! We got... our Haus Amberg Shepherd, Mose, in August after he completed the platinum training at about 4.5 months. From Mose’s birth to when he was preparing to make his trip to the States, Patrick & Alishia were in constant contact with us. They gave us updates on Mose’s development and shared photos and videos of our puppy. We have never had a dog shipped to us via airplane, not to mention internationally, so we were a bit nervous about the whole process. Patrick and Alishia took care of all the necessary paperwork prior to us picking him up at the airport, so all we had to do was show up when he landed! In regards to the training Mose received at Haus Amberg, it was top notch! Mose knows all of his commands and he has gotten so many compliments from everyone he meets about how well-behaved he is! Mose is such a gentle, confident, sweet, loving, and smart dog! He has continued training here in the States and he is doing great! Haus Amberg Shepherds are GORGEOUS. They are the most beautiful GSDs I have ever seen- Mose has a wonderfully thick coat, his bone structure is amazing, and he is incredibly muscular and strong. The color of his coat is very pigmented with red and black. Haus Amberg Shepherds are so special and they really stand out! Patrick and Alishia are so kind and responsive whenever we have any questions about Mose. They have stayed in contact with us and we still maintain a relationship with them to this day :). We are so pleased that we made the decision to get our shepherd from Haus Amberg. I can’t say enough good things about Patrick, Alishia, and their team! Thank you for everything- we love Mose!read more
Vinny Fox
Vinny Fox
2022-01-04T06:46:53+0000
Very straight to the point but very patient with there guidance and instruction. Offers great training tips, food,... training gear, toys. Breeds beautiful animals. Overall just a great experience and I wish I would’ve brought my daughter with me to see all the beautiful puppies.read more
Alexie Chiu
Alexie Chiu
2022-01-02T15:15:45+0000
Got our sweet girl today & the staff met my expectations above and beyond. So friendly, down to earth & helpful. They... are knowledgeable & trustworthy. If you’re looking for a breeder, this is the one to go to.read more
David Chiu
David Chiu
2022-01-02T15:14:05+0000
Puppy pick-up today was a successNice owners, professional, helpful and honest. Would recommend to friends
Justin Henderson
Justin Henderson
2022-01-02T14:09:58+0000
Great day for puppy pickup with the family today. The staff was awesome and gave us all the help we needed on our first... day. Looking forward to continuing our relationships with Haus Amberg Shepherds.read more
JustinandJulia Henderson
JustinandJulia Henderson
2022-01-02T14:00:46+0000
Picked up our puppy today and we could not be more satisfied! Staff was very friendly, experienced and... professional.Haus Amberg Shepherds receives my highest recommendation. 👏read more
Andrea Durbin
Andrea Durbin
2021-12-26T18:21:19+0000
Haus Amberg Shepherds are amazing today we picked up our little man and he is such a stud. The Lockett dual made the... process so simplistic, walked us through every step of the way and provided their expertise. We're very impressed with the whole experience and delighted with our newest addition.read more
Megan Lynch
Megan Lynch
2021-12-26T13:19:19+0000
Today we picked up our lill guy from Haus Amberg Shepherds! This has been such a great experience and Alishia and... Patrick were so knowledgeable and great to work with. Alishia knew the right pup for us, which became even more apparent after meeting him and his litter mates! Great and genuine people who breed wonderful and wonderfully tempered pups!read more
Renee Jeffrey
Renee Jeffrey
2021-12-18T17:59:55+0000
Brought home my little man today and was very grateful for the professionalism and thorough process with Haus Amberg... Shepherds. They shared their practices and products and helped give peace of mind.read more
Jade Marie DiNello
Jade Marie DiNello
2021-12-18T13:19:56+0000
We recently purchased our dog from Haus Amberg Shepherds, and we couldn’t be more grateful! She is the best addition to... our family. The amount of knowledge and information we have received has helped this process tremendously. They really do ensure you have a high quality experience when you receive one of their dogs. We’re happy to be apart of this community and cannot wait to tell everyone we know about our experience as well!read more
Ana Mettler
Ana Mettler
2021-12-18T12:50:41+0000
Very satisfied with our new addition, thank you!
Micheal Mettler
Micheal Mettler
2021-12-18T12:48:08+0000
A great choice was made to become a Haus Amberg Shepard dog owner. I appreciate your dedication to your craft and... providing quality over quantity.read more
Demetrie Weeks
Demetrie Weeks
2021-10-12T04:00:53+0000
Great people very understanding, especially when it comes to the health & care of the dogs. More than just a business... more like family, they put they’re dogs first. If you are looking for a dog this is the place to go!read more
Daniel Wheeler
Daniel Wheeler
2021-10-03T13:27:41+0000
Such an amazing breeder and the nicest people. They have the best dogs and training program out there. we just... received our 1 year old German Shepard Susie from them yesterday and she is so well behaved. we couldn't be more happy with them and our new family member. 100% recommend anyone to get a dog from them.read more
Sonia Roach
Sonia Roach
2021-09-11T10:53:19+0000
100% recommend! In love with our puppy! The staff is super nice! Very profesional will answer all your questions.... Patrick, his wife and staff are amazing!read more
Nap Karn
Nap Karn
2021-09-11T10:45:02+0000
These guys are the best breeder. They helped me alot with all my questions and anxiety I am happy with what I got.
Emily Heckle
Emily Heckle
2021-08-26T19:19:18+0000
Haus Amberg has been amazing from the very beginning! They’re very thoughtful and family-oriented. We had told them we... were looking for an all-black male who can defend us/our home and will be loyal to us and our future children and they put us in an amazing working litter that was due to come home early September! Well someone had dropped out of an earlier litter and they had an available all-black male from the working line and they thought of us!! Offered him to us and we said yes of course and took him home a week later! He’s now 11 wks 5 dys old and he is incredibly intelligent, a big ball of energy, and so so handsome! The finest breeding I’ve ever seen by far! Haus Amberg is the only breeder we will ever adopt from! First picture is the night we took him home 8 wks 1 dy and the second/ third pictures are from yesterday and today 11 wks 4/5 dysread more
Michelle Prescott
Michelle Prescott
2021-08-22T15:10:11+0000
“Shepherds have always been a passion of mine so it was clear that I would always have one in my life. I decided it was... time for another shepherd and so after doing my due diligence of research I stumbled across Haus Amber Shepherds. I could tell that we all shared the same passion for the breed and that the level of knowledge Patrick and Alishia had was something unique. While the process of selecting a puppy and waiting for my puppy until she was ready was long, it was as simple as can be! Patrick and Alishia guided me towards a litter that was near me at their New Hampshire location. Elena and Samantha, who managed this kennel, were fantastic. From answering all of my tedious questions to truly being a pleasure to speak with they were patient, highly knowledgeable in the breed and training, and it was clear to me they poured their love of the breed in to each and every litter. It’s no easy task taking care of puppies but these two ladies made it seem effortless and the puppies reflected this. I have had my beautiful pup for a week now and she has been the easiest to crate train! She is eager to play, love and interact with anyone and everyone and I could not have asked for a better puppy. Thank you so much for everything you all have done, your four are an incredible team and I will be sure to continually refer you to anyone and everyone I can!”read more
Lynn Hugghis
Lynn Hugghis
2021-08-17T23:47:09+0000
I highly recommend this kennel. The Shepherds are top of the line and the breeders truly care about reproducing for... the purpose of improving the German Shepherd breed. They care about their pups that they sell and are very honest and supportive before, during, and even after the purchase of a pup.read more
Melissa Ann
Melissa Ann
2021-08-17T17:41:05+0000
Just got my second beautiful German Shepherd puppy from Haus Amberg. They are great people and are always ready to... assist you through the process during and after. They even called within a few days to check on things. I recommend them highly.read more
Kevin Muhlenbeck
Kevin Muhlenbeck
2021-07-18T12:43:18+0000
100% recommend, if you have a unruly pup that needs some training, Team Lockett's NePoPo (Negative, Positive, Positive)... training philosophy is amazing!!!read more
Mike Tiro
Mike Tiro
2021-05-16T08:58:53+0000
Haus Amberg Shepherds 100 percent recommend. Patrick and Alishia were very welcoming and informative. From the very... beginning when I called and spoke to Patrick to inquire for our pup and going back and forth with Alishia through emails to finally picking up our new addition Hunter to the family yesterday. The process was so smooth. Our neighbors who own two shepherds recommended Haus Amberg Shepherds to us and we’re very glad they did. We can’t wait to spread the word to anyone in our community who would be interested in a pup. Thank you Haus Amberg Shepherds and the owners Patrick and Alishia!read more
Jim Kretschmer
Jim Kretschmer
2021-04-27T16:06:16+0000
I 100%, Recommend this breeder ALL THE WAY! Amazing people, very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and helpful... with anything you might need. I’ve had my puppy for two days and she’s great around the kids as well as good on a leash, great in a vehicle and around our other dog as well. I was looking for a breeder that I could trust and talked to a couple before I came across Patrick and Alishia, I wasn’t a big communicator through out the weeks prior as I was working on retiring, but the reviews said it all, and I wasn’t disappointed. The breeders I spoke to prior didn’t seem as approachable or as knowledgeable and friendly as the ones at Haus Amberg Shepherds. Everything is great about them, communication, updates, customer service and even the pick up! I know you will not be disappointed if you go with Haus Amberg Shepherds!read more
Grayson Keola Threlkeld
Grayson Keola Threlkeld
2021-04-08T20:11:02+0000
100% recommend if you or your family wants a dog. Patrick was very helpful and informative on the entire process. We... are absolutely in love with our dog, thank you!read more
Zane Threlkeld
Zane Threlkeld
2021-04-04T09:59:57+0000
Great choice in getting a dog, weather working or family. Flexible, professional and always willing to go the extra... step in getting the right dog nothing but thanks and appreciation for the dog we have now.read more
Brandon L Garrison
Brandon L Garrison
2021-02-07T13:20:34+0000
We got our puppy in December and with persistent training she is the dog of our dreams. The breeder Patrick was very... informative and did everything to make sure we were set as first time dog owners.read more
Paige Emrick
Paige Emrick
2021-02-07T11:13:30+0000
I can’t say enough about Haus Amberg! Patrick and his wife have been so helpful and have answered any questions that my... husband and I have had! Our puppy from them is so handsome and truly the best family pet! If you are looking for a sign to get a puppy from them, this is it!! They are THE BEST! They go above and beyond for their customers and we are grateful to have found them!read more
Griffin Emrick
Griffin Emrick
2021-02-07T10:07:43+0000
I highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds and my wife and I couldn’t be happier that we did the research to find the... perfect breeder. Patrick and Alishia were there to help and inform us about our future companion every step of the way and still go above and beyond to make themselves available to us with any questions we might have. They care about their dogs like family and will guide you to what is best for your pet even after you bring them home. Our puppy Rango is a handsome, healthy, lively young man and my wife and I are excited to continue training him and watching him grow! Once again we couldn’t be more pleased with Haus Amberg and everything they do!read more
Alexis Marie Gaudioso
Alexis Marie Gaudioso
2021-02-04T10:12:24+0000
I highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds! Very helpful and very knowledgeable. They respond quickly, they give out a... lot of information to care for your new puppy. They also offer training. Our little one is so intelligent and her little personality is coming through! We are so in love with her.Thank you 😊read more
Gary An Chris
Gary An Chris
2021-01-21T19:24:03+0000
Christine,We had the actually vet that approves SV xrays look at the xrays your vet sent. They hips are normal. Please... feel free to send them to the SV as they will receive a A1 stamp. Not sure how experienced your vet is to say those xrays were fair is way off. Again please send them in officially to the SV. Let me know if you have any questions. Respectfully,Patrick Lockett OwnerHAUS AMBERG SHEPHERDS - Breeding hips were bad and this is reply you get.read more
Talia Gifford
Talia Gifford
2021-01-14T17:09:17+0000
Haus Amberg Shepherds took in my dog Rambo for a two-month board and train. My concerns were dog aggression and... confidence issues. Haus Amberg (HA) delivered excellent value for price and highly accessible platinum standard customer service. Most importantly, Haus Amberg provides world-class training for top competitions and also for select pet dog clients. I am deeply grateful for their team. Thank you HA for accepting Rambo into your program, for your time and dedication, and, most importantly, for healing my dog. He now is a superb companion. Issues before approaching HA for helpRambo was not fully under my control, and he was dominating our relationship. He learned that there were no consequences if he did not obey my recall command, and he began to enjoy offensively provoking other dogs we met on walks. I sent Rambo to two other trainers before HA, and they exacerbated the issues. The second trainer in particular damaged Rambo’s trust in human handlers so that Rambo was afraid of punishment and unable to follow basic commands. The onboarding processThe onboarding process was extremely professional and thorough. HA completed a full evaluation of the dog’s health, weight, demeanor, character, and obedience. HA also evaluated my own training abilities and carefully listened to the dog’s training history. They were clear that I needed to educate myself to be a better owner/ trainer, a process they led me through with care and attention to detail. We discussed particular training needs and agreed on realistic goals (HA successfully surpassed all of the goals we set). During the trainingHA gave me a private online portal with information on Rambo’s progress. It was updated weekly with text summary of the dog and trainer’s work, such as progress in particular exercises, as well as pictures, videos, and weight. The videos showed real training effort and progress, so I felt I had full visibility into what was going on. HA was always incredibly responsive to my messages and questions. They messaged or called back within half an hour and listened thoughtfully. HA also taught me what I needed in order to handle Rambo when I got him back so the control issues would not resurface. As of this writing, 2 weeks after getting him back, they have not. ResultsRambo is a happy, confident, self-actualized dog. He is highly responsive to voice command with precision and drive. He comes immediately when called with speed and enthusiasm. His level of obedience is that of a professional dog. He has adjusted back home seamlessly, and I look forward to many years with this amazing companion.read more
Christian Junker
Christian Junker
2020-12-21T19:03:04+0000
very good training according to the most modern methods✌🏽 thank you for youre time
Raechel Wilkins Clevenger
Raechel Wilkins Clevenger
2020-12-16T18:53:26+0000
Knowledgeable and experienced trainer! Awesome customer service! I’d highly recommend as your first choice!
Miguel Chesney
Miguel Chesney
2020-12-14T12:54:40+0000
This year I was able to purchase a beautiful long coat male named Johnny and recently was afforded the opportunity to... rehome a female named Hazel. The process couldn’t have been easier. Both dogs are fabulous additions to the family. Thank you Patrick for all of your help in truly making a house a home.read more
Brandon Brown
Brandon Brown
2020-11-17T19:04:35+0000
Patrick and Alisha are the real deal, highly recommend these guys! My puppy is learning very fast and so smart. It was... a quick and easy process to get my pup! Great people!read more
Ha'ani Naputi Simonton
Ha'ani Naputi Simonton
2020-11-09T18:26:04+0000
Highly recommend! My husband and I had a great experience through the entire process with Patrick and Alisha. Our pup... is healthy and beautiful.read more
Carmen Fearnley
Carmen Fearnley
2020-11-02T08:47:14+0000
Great experience! Patrick and Alisha were very professional throughout the whole process. They offered lots of advice,... trained our puppy and helped us with the import steps to get our puppy from Germany to United Arab Emirates. Our 5 month old puppy arrived in great condition, extremely healthy and happy. Brilliant company, brilliant puppy! Thanks guys!read more
Nodnarb Trub
Nodnarb Trub
2020-10-06T12:51:09+0000
Great place to get your German shepherd from. Staff is very friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. 5/5 would recommend!
Tonya Klosterman Martin
Tonya Klosterman Martin
2020-09-25T01:27:00+0000
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Victoria Warfel
Victoria Warfel
2020-09-25T01:26:26+0000
Their dogs are fantastic! Highly recommend for anyone looking for the best German Shepherds.
Joshua Torres
Joshua Torres
2020-08-09T19:11:53+0000
I recommend Haus Amberg shepherds they treat there dogs with the rust importance. They were so helpful with our new dog... Kratos. Can’t wait to do more work with them later on when he gets older.read more
Alicia Wagner
Alicia Wagner
2020-07-27T11:26:20+0000
I recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds to anyone looking for a well bred, healthy, smart and great looking pup!Patrick and... Alishia were helpful in making sure we got the right dog for our household, they answered every question and made the process super easy.Our pup, Rook, is exactly what we wanted in a puppy from temperament to coloring and we can’t thank Patrick and Alishia enough for taking great care of us and Rook. 😊read more
Šhükrü Kerim
Šhükrü Kerim
2020-07-26T13:29:44+0000
I have two dogs from HAK9 and they are the best in the business. I highly recommend!
Anja Striegel
Anja Striegel
2020-07-26T13:03:58+0000
One of a kind extremely experienced breeder! There’s no place for a better well socialized high quality puppy !
Radames Hernandez Sanchez
Radames Hernandez Sanchez
2020-07-25T17:57:24+0000
Today was a great day, my family have a new puppy member and all thanks to Mr. and Mrs Locket and the Haus Amber... Sheppard. Since day one they have bean professional with the process and with any questions we got. I highly recommend them and I I'm looking forward for the training and keep doing business with them.read more
Jay Joseph
Jay Joseph
2020-07-19T17:07:29+0000
Highly recommended. I got my puppy less than a week he’s super sweet. I can’t wait to train him. He is a wonderful... addition to my family. Thank you Haus Amber Shepherds.read more
Deon C McBride
Deon C McBride
2020-07-13T20:18:40+0000
I highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds. My family and I purchased our new addition to the family and are very happy... with the results. I look forward in doing business with this company again in the near future.read more
Joshua Bass
Joshua Bass
2020-07-06T11:52:02+0000
They are very helpful and also very quick to respond I highly recommend them to anyone who has any questions on German... Shepards or pets in general.read more
Muh Ology
Muh Ology
2020-07-06T06:06:26+0000
Very Great people.. they were very professional throughout everything and made the entire process easy. Patrick is the... best!read more
Brian Costa
Brian Costa
2020-07-05T17:52:35+0000
Absolutely amazing experience! We’re very pleased with our new puppy and highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepards! Our... little guy is beautiful, smart and very well tempered. We couldn’t be more happy with the communication and information about becoming a Malinois family. Thank you to the team. Our family is very happy with our boy Major!❣️🐾💕 #puppylove #malfamilyread more
Tia Tizaviya
Tia Tizaviya
2020-05-31T15:02:35+0000
Trainers are amazing!! They are very informative and knowledgeable on handling dogs.They are able to diagnose the root... to any of your dogs behavioral issues and find the solution. I would 100% recommend.read more
Nick Amador
Nick Amador
2020-05-30T20:16:55+0000
When we go our puppy, whom we love very much, she was given to us with one ear down. We were assured by Haus Amberg... this was temporary, however a year later its still down. We were told not to be worried until 8 months so when her ear was not up by then we got her ears taped (at 9months old) by Patrick, the breeder, but all it did was scar her ears. He then told us that if we wanted her ear up we would have to pay an additional 300euro to fix it. After paying 1500euros for the puppy it seemed like a rip off. We love our pepper but we would never suggest this breeder.-Brianaread more
Dillan Touchet
Dillan Touchet
2020-04-14T07:58:01+0000
Definitely recommend Haus Amberg if you are looking for a German shepherd, they were very helpful in getting us a dog... that would be a good fit with our family. We now have a beautiful big boy who is a perfect fit for us and we are already in love with our new family member.read more
Jennifer Weatherly
Jennifer Weatherly
2020-01-18T13:21:44+0000
We had no problems with contacting them. great communication, great service, response time was fast. very friendly... atmosphere most importantly we are extremely happy with our new family addition would highly recommend themread more
Misa Lopez
Misa Lopez
2020-01-15T22:22:34+0000
Working with Haus Amberg Shepherds was a very pleasant experience. We had a specific time frame and they kept in... contact with us throughout the process with them. They are quick to respond to any questions and Sgt has become a great addition to our family he has a great temperament and is great with our kids.read more
Shaun Kangoo
Shaun Kangoo
2020-01-12T16:56:31+0000
I did not purchase a dog yet but I intend to because they own top quality and are very helpful from questions I asked... in the past and they carry about their business in a professional manner.read more
Princess Darlene
Princess Darlene
2019-12-31T21:51:59+0000
Shadow is awesome. Thank you Haus Amberg Shepherds. He is the perfect fit for our family.
Carol Boulware
Carol Boulware
2019-12-29T21:12:29+0000
there my favorite. I've had two as a little girl. they are good dogs. and very caring
Sara Duszynski
Sara Duszynski
2019-12-21T15:48:14+0000
They are very helpful and have great advice if it is your first dog. My puppy is healthy as they said he was. We have... not had any problems with the process of picking the dog that we wanted. Overall great breeders and are willing to work with you so you can get a puppy that you want!read more
Jerry Herron
Jerry Herron
2019-12-14T16:51:27+0000
I had some questions about the SV registration for an import GSD we recently purchased from another kennel in the US. ... Patrick was very helpful answering my questions and gave me background information on the dog that does not show up on the registration. Very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.read more
Ben Mrgich
Ben Mrgich
2019-11-16T12:11:31+0000
We are doing training now for our 6 month shepherd and he’s improving so much already! Patrick is an expert with these... dogs and he’s amazing at what he does! My wife and I highly recommend getting a dog and training through Haus Amberg!read more
Tyler A. Barton
Tyler A. Barton
2019-11-05T12:35:05+0000
We’ve welcomed Finja into our home this past weekend thanks to Haus of Amberg Shepherds. They were very helpful,... friendly and we would highly recommend them to anyone we know wanting a pup. She is adjusting well, her training is amazing and is the perfect fit for our family. Our 3 year old shepherd mix is enjoying his new sister and they enjoy playing out in the yard together. We look forward to lots of play and fun with her. Thank you again❤️read more
Danielle Lovato
Danielle Lovato
2019-10-20T13:28:02+0000
Update: Got our new addition today, and he is just the sweetest. Our kids are in love, and so are we. We would highly... recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds. They made the process simple and had no problem answering my many questions. Thank you so much for helping us find our pup!Fast forward 2 years. We did it again. She is the best thing we could’ve done for our boy. He absolutely loves having a playmate, and we couldn’t be more trilled to have yet another amazing German Shepard. She is so different from our boy, but in the best way possible. She is the ying to his yang. 🥰 Everyone, meet Gunner and Makeda! 😍read more
Kianna Duarte
Kianna Duarte
2019-10-20T07:10:01+0000
One of the best experiences we’ve ever had. Nothing but laughter and fun! She’s a beauty. Great people, thank you for... making it happen!read more
Urbahn Rosas
Urbahn Rosas
2019-10-14T11:51:53+0000
Very helpful with the entire process...when I met them it felt like coming to a family outing because everyone was so... friendly, relaxed and eager to help me. They were happy to have me stick around, sit down and ask my questions. Tips are provided before and after you get your pup. Definitely recommend them to everyone who is looking to purchase a puppy.read more
Tanner Holbrook Sims
Tanner Holbrook Sims
2019-10-13T08:47:07+0000
I have purchased two pups from Alishia and Patrick and the process was so easy! My pups came microchiped and with a... puppy passport and a starter bag of dog food for each! They’re healthy and very active. Alishia did one more thorough check of them before we left to make sure everything looked good on the pups. They were amazing about answering the 1000 questions we had, even after bringing them home. I am EXTREMELY happy about getting my fur babies through Haus Amber Shepherds and I 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a puppy! THANK YOU PATRICK AND ALISHIA & EVERYONE AT HAUS AMBERG SHEPHERDS❤️read more
Jack Hammond
Jack Hammond
2019-10-12T20:01:54+0000
My wife and I just got our second German Shepherd from Haus Amberg. She is super smart and very obedient. The owners... are super friendly and will work with you as well. They ensure that you get a top quality german shepherdread more
Daniel Diaz
Daniel Diaz
2019-10-11T07:01:22+0000
It’s been 2 days now that we got our long-coat male puppy from them the whole process they made it so simple they... always kept updates as to when the puppy would be ready they where great people to work with deffintley are very knowledgeable also just great people in general when we first got the puppy he was very shy and scared but as soon as we got the puppy home he changed in character was running everywhere following us very intelligent puppy we haven’t had a accident in the house it’s like the puppy knows he has to go outside all in all the haus Amberg shepherds is amazing and would recommend them to any one and everyone who is looking for a GSDread more
Michael Johansen
Michael Johansen
2019-10-05T17:30:36+0000
Where to start! I have been holding off writing a review because the words wouldn’t come to me...But after bringing... home the newest addition to the family, I will probably have too many words!From first contact, to puppy pickup, no questions I had went unanswered. Even in my ignorance, I was never made to feel ignorant, but educated with kindness. It’s not something you find often today. Next comes trust. We were both dealing with trust from the onset, and the honesty was refreshing. Too often today companies are in a rush to fill consumers with hollow promises. Not so with Patrick and Alisha. Everything was presented in writing, with simple to understand language. Having been directed to this breeder by Very dear friends was icing on the cake, so I had no worries and no fears. I can’t say the same of the dozen other places I checked out as well. Now, I have a solid breeder who I respect beyond the sun, the moon, and the stars! I’m not shy about telling people where we got our puppy from, but quite proud of the fact that we received an amazing puppy with a quality bloodline. On to the puppy with the longest name any poor dog was saddled with! Confirmation lines are unparalleled, and proportions are exquisite. Coloring is above typical, and temperament is what you only dream about. My only concern is his intelligence... you see, my son is a remarkable Eagle Scout, and very bright. I think this puppy is actually smarter than my son! But my son doesn’t need to know that. This dog might even wind up being smarter than I am. He watches, he learns, and he does. I’m not talking your basic sit, stay, fetch, lay down. I’m talking getting his crate open on his own, even when the latch is closed! We should have named him Houdini and signed a contract with Warner Brothers. But you can rest assured, Quantus Imperious Rex (we just call him Rex) won’t be the last dog we get from Patrick. Thank You Patrick!read more
Claudia Neumann
Claudia Neumann
2019-10-04T19:28:34+0000
I just recently visited Patrick and Alishia and had the wonderful opportunity to train with them and their team for two... days. Being a fellow Bart Bellon Gold Student of Patrick it was even more interesting as their dogs are trained in the NePoPo® system. Their dogs are incredibly balanced, yet in high drive…or as we would say……they work with heart and soul! And it doesn’t stop at the dogs, they make the extra step to support and push their team as well to be the best they can ever be!See you soon again!read more
Raeven Bruber
Raeven Bruber
2019-08-30T07:42:25+0000
Fantastic breeders, and very genuine people to work with. They make you feel as if you’re their only client through the... entire process. It’s very obvious that they are passionate with what they do, and care about all of the pups and where they go. They are definitely out there to make the breed better, and that’s what a top notch breeders goal should be. I would recommend this breeder to anyone looking for a quality German Shepherd, supporting an excellent facility.read more
Junior Rivas
Junior Rivas
2019-08-10T20:23:25+0000
My wife has been dying to get a dog and I did tons of research and I was so lucky to have found these breeders. Super... nice and welcoming couple. Answered any questions we had and gave us a ton of helpful tips. Really appreciate the contract and warranty included. Our new puppy is perfect and healthy. my wife is ecstatic. Happy wife happy life.read more
Italya Rivas
Italya Rivas
2019-08-10T20:19:38+0000
Absolutely incredible breeders. Extremely knowledgeable about dogs and training. We got the most beautiful new fur baby... and I couldn’t be happier !!! 10/10 recommend!read more
Rachel Mrgich
Rachel Mrgich
2019-07-25T05:50:56+0000
We recently got a puppy from here and the team was amazing! They were so nice and did whatever the could to help us... find the perfect puppy! 🙂 Our new German Shepherd is healthy and so beautiful! I would definitely recommend getting a puppy through Haus Amberg Shepherds!read more
Ashon McClure
Ashon McClure
2019-07-20T18:21:06+0000
Patrick and Alishia genuinely care about their animals. The pups come with everything you need to start you off. Very... professional. Great customer service and very personable. The dogs have vast areas to play/excercise. The shepherds are very well taken care of. The areas where they keep the dogs is clean. (Thats important) .read more
Marlee Kay
Marlee Kay
2019-07-19T19:21:48+0000
I wish I could rate Haus Amberg Shepherds 10 stars! My babygirl, Maliyah (now 9mos) is the perfect dog. She is... beautiful, loving, confident, level headed and has such a great temperament. My little ones stick their hands in her mouth, her food bowl, lay on top of her, you name it, and she lets them. She is such a sweetheart. She sat outside and watched fireworks with us and didn’t flinch. She isn’t fazed by loud noises, sleeps while I trim her nails, loves baths and is so incredibly smart. Patrick & Alishia and their crew are so knowledgeable about the breed and provide so many useful tips and pointers for training. Our family is so lucky to have found them and we can’t wait to get our next family member from them!read more
Sydney Jones
Sydney Jones
2019-07-07T11:36:43+0000
We just got to Germany and we’re wanting to start a little family. We decided on getting a puppy. We started searching... and every time Haus Amberg shepherds kept popping up. We decided to go for it. When we went to pick up our puppy the over all environment was just amazing. Alisha and Patrick were extremely nice, the puppies were well taken care, and kid friendly. They were knowledgeable and answered every question we had, which was quite a bit! We’ve had our puppy for one night now and we couldn’t of made a better choice. I highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds.read more
Scotty Burch
Scotty Burch
2019-06-28T18:23:46+0000
It is rare that i leave a review on any establishment much less 5 stars. i went into this process extremely blind and... very nervous. i can say that every question i had was answered on the spot, ever concern i had about a new dog and my 3 kids was squashed immediately by showing me the dogs behavior in person around my kids. i would reccomend this breeder to any and all friends looking for there next life long companion. DO NOT be afraid to ask them any question.read more
Elvira Ureta
Elvira Ureta
2019-06-27T03:16:45+0000
All of it, mood, character, goid eaters, etc. Etc. They arr Beautiful!!!
Corryna Gumabon
Corryna Gumabon
2019-05-30T19:26:42+0000
Patrick and Alishia gave us a great experience and puppy. Very knowledgeable about their dogs and very... helpful/responsive when it comes to any questions you may have. Very welcoming when we went to pick up our pup. They care about the future of their dogs and want to know the well-being. Pups come with all valid papers. Overall extremely happy with our experience and completely in love with our girl ❤️read more
Tiffany Hayes
Tiffany Hayes
2019-05-18T12:47:48+0000
So me and my husband are new to Germany and we wanted a dog. We can honestly say that we are super happy with our... puppy. He is so perfect and sweet! These are amazing people who help to make sure the process of getting a dog is easy! Also they clean them and can drop off your dog to you. If I get other dog I would go back to Haus Amberg Shepherds!read more
Patrick Smith
Patrick Smith
2019-04-23T19:00:27+0000
We needed some help with our two year old shepherd so we signed her up for 21 day boot camp with the Locketts, this has... been the best decision we have done with her, it is truly night and day with her behavior and how she acts since we have gotten her back. We are continuing to work with her and what we learned from them when we picked her up. I highly recommend them for dog training, its the best decision we have made to help our shepherd become betterread more
Cataleya Lmg
Cataleya Lmg
2019-04-20T13:30:34+0000
We got our first puppy from them, they were very helpful & super friendly. Our puppy cane with her shots, passport, &... microchip. They helped us with what to buy for our puppy and if we ever have any questions they always answer them. Recommend them you won’t be disappointed. They stay in touch after too. Very nice and friendly people.read more
Taylor Marie
Taylor Marie
2019-04-19T18:50:28+0000
We got our sweet boy Rico from them! There amazing, and great to work with!! We couldn’t be happier🥰😊
Micha Euler
Micha Euler
2019-04-03T10:25:51+0000
We picked our pup up on the 31st of March and couldn’t be happier! The breeders were very friendly and helpful and... answered all the questions we had. The pup is very friendly and outgoing and she’s beautiful!read more
Mackenzie Rabinowitz
Mackenzie Rabinowitz
2019-04-02T06:56:00+0000
I am in love with the newest addition to the family! Immediately she was best friends with the shepherd we already had.... It was great getting her through Haus Amberg Shepherds because they definitely care about their puppies and will answer any questions or help you when you get ahold of them! Very nice people!read more
Dana Kockx
Dana Kockx
2019-03-20T18:22:08+0000
Great experience. Friendly and always kept us posted on the litters. I have been following this breeder for over 4... years and couldn’t be more pleased with waiting to have a puppy from Haus Amberg. Beautiful dogs. And even after picking up our puppy, they have answers all our questions! Highly recommend this breeder!read more
Hayley McGuire
Hayley McGuire
2019-03-16T17:40:29+0000
I contacted Haus Amberg Shepherds inquiring about their next litter and they informed me that they had one long-coat... female left from the litter that was available immediately. My husband and I decided to go have a look at her and we are so happy that we did! We fell in love with her! She has a beautiful color and wonderful little personality. Our almost 2 year old absolutely loves her already and giggles so much when they are playing together! Gyda is the perfect fit for our family! Patrick and Alishia were so easy to work with and were very helpful when it came to any questions we had (or may still have) about our puppy! I highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds to anyone who is looking to add a new addition to the family!read more
Antonio T Mcclinton Sr.
Antonio T Mcclinton Sr.
2019-03-06T16:35:27+0000
Great family members for life
Shelley Salazar Freundner
Shelley Salazar Freundner
2019-02-16T19:54:45+0000
Thank you so much for our Gretchen, she is a year and 3 months now.
Abigail S Chamnik
Abigail S Chamnik
2019-02-11T10:45:59+0000
New Addition To The Family, He Is Perfect ♥️ Lovely Kennel Very Nice and respectful owners super helpful i would... definitely recommend them if you guys are looking for healthy and beautiful german shepherds 😘read more
Katie Marcum
Katie Marcum
2019-01-23T18:09:17+0000
Our experience with Haus Amberg Shephards was amazing! They have been very kind and extremely helpful though the entire... process. This is our first puppy and Haus Amberg Shephards answers any and every question we have and is always there to offer advice when needed! Our now 9 month old Layla is so beautiful and so smart! She is very playful and learns commands quickly. We want another pup before long and we will definitely come back to Haus Amberg Shephards!read more
Bree Lovely Kirkham
Bree Lovely Kirkham
2019-01-22T20:41:39+0000
I absolutely love our new baby ! She’s so beautiful in color and is learning quick ! Everything went smoothly, and... customer service was great ! I definitely recommend!🙂read more
Olivia Williams
Olivia Williams
2019-01-18T08:40:53+0000
My husband and I picked up our little Bella yesterday, and she is so well behaved! She’s very playful, but also likes... cuddles! We love her so so so much and we highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds!Update: We’ve had Bella for about 2 weeks now, and she is already house trained!! She knows how to sit, and she can almost shake! We also taught hung a potty training bell on the back door door know, and we taught her how to ring it when she needs to go potty! That only took her a couple days to learn! She plays very well with other dogs and she is such a fast learner! If you are in the Germany area and are wanting a German Shepherd, Haus Amberg is the place to go!!read more
Ron Elliott
Ron Elliott
2019-01-15T19:22:50+0000
Clean kennels. Clean healthy puppies. Very personable people to deal with. Highly recommend
David Arenas
David Arenas
2019-01-09T17:21:19+0000
I finally got a German Shepard that I’ve always wanted ever since I was a kid and I’m truly grateful for Haus Amberg.... They’re very helpful, friendly, and passionate about the German Shepard and were amazing with helping me get my puppy and would recommend them to anyone looking to trying to get a pure breed Shepard.read more
Dominique Jenkins
Dominique Jenkins
2018-12-22T15:15:49+0000
Man words can not describe how lucky I am to have stumbled across Patrick's Facebook. I've asked this man so many... questions I almost started calling him google, but he was always there to answer even after getting the the pup...He's down to earth, love his job and his dogs so if your interested in a new addition to you family I would highly recommend him. I'll be seeing him soon for another!!!read more
Diane Mercurio
Diane Mercurio
2018-12-15T10:14:03+0000
Haus Amberg Shepherds is a great place to go to if you’re looking for a German Shepherd. Very professional and caring.... Highly recommend going there!read more
Alexandra Cardell
Alexandra Cardell
2018-12-11T07:20:32+0000
We picked up this sweetheart and she’s been wonderful! Thank you to Patrick and Alicia for being so responsive and... flexible in helping us get the pup of my dreamsread more
Cynthia Hamilton
Cynthia Hamilton
2018-12-10T19:36:13+0000
PIcked up my puppy and couldn't be more pleased. He's very intelligent, very social, with a great personality and... temperament. I can't say enough about this little guy, he's exceeded all my expectations. I’ve had several German Shepherds and this one is the best by far, I highly recommend Haus Amberg! Thank you Patrick and Alicia for this wonderful addition to my family! ❤️ my puppy!read more
Emerald Manriquez
Emerald Manriquez
2018-12-09T08:35:36+0000
We picked up Max, throughout the process Patrick worked with us and answered all our questions. When we picked him up... they took the time to show us tricks to training Max. They were amazing to work with and highly recommend if looking for a quality German Shepherd that you go to Haus Amberg.read more
Jerri Greene Hammond
Jerri Greene Hammond
2018-10-24T17:14:42+0000
Beautiful, smart, obedience is on point! Quick to learn and very loyal, I love my TANK
Jun Lee
Jun Lee
2018-10-15T11:01:02+0000
Patrick and Alicia are amazing! They are incredibly knowledgeable and easy to work with. They were able to provide an... amazing male puppy on a short timeline! Highly recommend to anyone considering a new addition to their family.read more
Isaac Burge
Isaac Burge
2018-10-08T13:18:31+0000
Amazing people to work with! They know what they’re doing and what they’re talking about. They helped us choose the... perfect dog for us and make sure you have all of your questions answered. Great people and great dogs. I would recommend 10/10read more
Nina Eich
Nina Eich
2018-09-25T10:31:37+0000
Viele Hunde werden krank und haben allergien. Und der vertrag gilt nur für 2 Wochen. Kein seriöser Züchter.
Justin Collins
Justin Collins
2018-09-06T16:32:58+0000
I recently got my lovely dog Volvo from them! What a great dog he is as well as the staff, even though I didn’t get the... chance to make it out there they were able to bring Volvo to me which was very helpful. I recommend anyone looking for a GSD this is the place to go for sure! They provide you with every little bit of information and I can’t thank them enough!read more
Anna Mae
Anna Mae
2018-09-01T10:11:50+0000
Quality customer service, quality of dog, and entire service! I am the proud new owner of Cello! Because of my families... personal needs, Haus Amberg was able to work for us and exceeded any expectation we had by a million! We did not want a puppy so I cannot speak on it, however the young dog we were trusted with is amazing! His cool, calm, relaxed temperament is what we needed while outdoors. We have only had him three days and yet all member of our family are in love! He is very calm and understanding around our 1 1/2 year old who we are training dog rules, he has chosen do bond instantly to our 16 year old who he follows around and cries for when she leaves for school! But he is bonding to everyone greatly! He is easy going and after we are done with our bonding time, I am without a doubt sure he will train like a brease! I was told he was house trained, and he was! No accidents in 3 days! We are veterans and they really had compassion for our personal needs! I would recommend them 100% and if we ever choose to expand our family again we could never consider anyone else! Thank you!read more
Audrey Bevill
Audrey Bevill
2018-08-26T14:21:57+0000
I 100% absolutely recommend Haus Amberg. Patrick and Alishia are wonderful. I don’t claim to know everything and... anything about dogs, but I know enough to get me by. I ask a thousand questions to EVERY breeder/trainer I meet. Patrick and Alishia answer any and ALL questions as quickly and as accurately as possible. They walk you through everything- even the little things. Before we even asked, Patrick let Darios out to play. We got him at 9months so he was already a bigger guy. He had a slight limp, but after a little investigation we found that it was just some sore pads from the treadmill. No big deal whatsoever. Two days later and he’s perfect. No limp at all. They didn’t even bother him most days. He ran around and played regardless of them. He’s a happy guy. He’s not big on barking. He’s so evenly tempered it’s amazing! He’s friendly with people and other dogs. He’s got simple commands already down pat with added in hand signals. We’re working on a little bit of patience and a few manners with him but he’s perfect. He doesn’t jump on furniture, just people for a few seconds, but we’re working on it. He lays at my feet and watches everything like a hawk. He’s still a little leery of steps, but we’re also working through that. He’s seriously so beautiful and well mannered. His bloodlines are impeccable. I can’t say enough good things about Haus Amberg and our boy. They definitely, definitely know what they’re doing when it comes to raising healthy and beautiful GSD’s. Truly wonderful and amazing people and dogs.read more
Tonya Cochran
Tonya Cochran
2018-07-26T20:13:40+0000
I love my puppy he is great I couldn't ask for a better puppy. The people are very nice and they will answer any... questions you have than and ever after you take the puppy home! It was the best choice I made in a long time!read more
Jennifer Alford
Jennifer Alford
2018-07-26T06:54:03+0000
Our experience with Haus Amberg Shephards was amazing! Patrick and Alishia were very professional, kind, down to earth... and extremely helpful though the entire process. Sascha is so beautiful and smart! She’s perfect for our family! She’s very calm but yet playful and she learns commands easily. We highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds to anyone who is looking for a GSD with a great bloodline and temperament. If/when we want another pup we will definitely come back to Haus Amberg Shephards! Thank you for making our family complete. Marvin and Jenniferread more
Deanne Travis
Deanne Travis
2018-07-20T21:30:17+0000
My husband and I picked up our 3 month old German Shepherd last month. Haus Amberg was great at accommodating us. He is... a very good puppy and very socialized already. This is my first dog personally and it has been a good experience. Haus Amberg stays in touch after too.read more
Jerry Lee Childress
Jerry Lee Childress
2018-07-19T10:18:57+0000
Working with Alisha and Patrick towards getting a puppy was very easy. They both had quick responses and were available... to answer any questions we had. Less than a month after putting in our deposit they had a male long-coat for us. Arriving at location they both made us feel comfortable, Patrick sat us down and spoke with us about GSD. I felt this was a way to feel what kind of family one of their puppies were going to, I really respected that. Also gave us adequate time with our puppy prior to leaving with him to be sure he was good to go. Kaiser has been perfect, his temperament has been calm, he's very playful and intelligent. And has taken up with our 2 1/2 year old Labrador Retriever Mix really fast. I would recommend them for anyone looking to get a GSD.read more
Kelley Isabella
Kelley Isabella
2018-07-19T06:13:18+0000
Alishia and Patrick were so friendly and helpful! They took such amazing care of our pup before we picked her up and... she’s such a healthy and happy girl! I would highly recommend the to anyone who is looking into a GSD. Thank you guys for everything!read more
Marina Efremov
Marina Efremov
2018-06-07T20:15:30+0000
Our family recently got an 8 month old male from here; we cannot praise them enough. Patrick and Alishia made sure the... entire process went smoothly even though we never met our dog in person which I was really apprehensive about. They took care of the shipping process, the customs paperwork, and ensured that the puppy had the best travel experience. From the first day our puppy arrived, he was everything they told us he would be and more. He is gorgeous, solid nerves, calm, and exactly what we were looking for. He is easy to take on road trips and VERY well socialized which makes taking him in public easy. If you’ve been looking for a trustworthy, caring, and safe German Shepherd breeder, look no further. Feel free to contact me to find out more about my experience; we live in the U.S. (California). Thank you so so much again!read more
Markus Lantermann
Markus Lantermann
2018-05-01T21:26:42+0000
Milos Milovanovic
Milos Milovanovic
2018-05-01T21:10:41+0000
Nikye Jordan Atherden
Nikye Jordan Atherden
2018-03-09T21:08:25+0000
Got a young male (16months) - couldn’t have hoped for a better temperament or a better socialized dog - good with kids... and other dogs- I don’t have to worry about things like him barking or pulling on the leash. Everyone (mostly strangers and other dog owners) say how beautiful and well behaved he is. He’s good looking, intelligent and strong �. Had a great experience with Haus Amberg, great breeders and professional. They answered all my questions and helped pick the right dog for me and then we dealt with the paperwork without headaches or wasting time. I have no hesitation in recommending them if you’re looking for a � Shepherd.read more
Jessica Durrette Tingen
Jessica Durrette Tingen
2018-02-26T19:48:18+0000
We recently got our puppy Cain! It was so easy and they were so knowledgeable. Beautiful dogs and constant contact and... information. They truly care about matching the right dog for the family. We are so in love with our beautiful boy!read more
Mary Ellen Thomas
Mary Ellen Thomas
2018-02-24T18:07:55+0000
I recently purchased V Prinz vom Turkenkopf IPO 1 from Amberg Shepherds. What an amazing dog. My experience with... Patrick and Alishia was a great one. Patrick spent a lot of time answering all my questions and represented Prinz perfectly. When he I arrived here in the USA He was even more beautiful then expected in mind and body. I was recommended to Haus Amberg by someone who had imported a puppy 3 yrs ago and told me they would not deal with anyone else. I can see why!read more
Erich Freundner
Erich Freundner
2018-02-10T06:59:59+0000
Awesome experience! Came highly recommended and for good reason. Every question we had was answered promptly and they... were very understanding of our timeline in regard to our house being ready. They were able to get a puppy to us very quickly as the already had her sister on a flight to a nearby airport. If we had to do it over again we wouldn’t change a thing. We are very happy with the addition to our family!read more
Jerry Lincoln
Jerry Lincoln
2018-02-05T18:34:13+0000
We've had Athena now for about eight weeks and she is an amazing pup. She's strong, sturdy, healthy, loyal, and very... smart with a sweet disposition and a loving heart. We live in Germany where dogs are welcome almost everywhere and Athena does very well in public. Haus Amberg did an excellent job matching us with our pup, and with basic skills which made training and socializing her that much easier. She learned basic commands in a matter of a few hours of training. We could not have asked for a better breeder!read more
Alan M McOmie
Alan M McOmie
2018-02-05T12:24:54+0000
We got our puppy two days ago and he’s perfect. He’s huge, smart, and incredibly intelligent. Thank you for the newest... addition to our family.read more
Sarah Estep Fletcher
Sarah Estep Fletcher
2018-02-03T18:30:55+0000
I am on my second Haus Amberg puppy!! The first one was so amazing that I wanted another one! They are the smartest... dogs I have ever owned! Both are extremely laid back and easy to train. My adult is gorgeous and extremely loyal!! If you are looking to get a puppy in Germany, then Haus Amberg is te way to go. I looked all over before I found Haus Amberg and it was complicated to work with anyone else, because the language barrier! My pups came with everything they needed to get back to the States!! So happy I found them!! I plan to continue Haus Amberg even when I get back to the States!!read more
Kendall Curtis
Kendall Curtis
2018-02-02T02:21:01+0000
Kilam Mosi
Kilam Mosi
2018-02-01T21:23:27+0000
Kelseigh Robinson
Kelseigh Robinson
2018-01-28T13:32:48+0000
Thank you so much Patrick and Alishia, I love both our puppies! You both care about the dogs and answer any questions... that we have.read more
Khrisztopher Robinson
Khrisztopher Robinson
2018-01-28T13:25:24+0000
Thank you Patrick and Alishia. I love both my puppies!!
Shawna Robinson
Shawna Robinson
2018-01-28T13:22:00+0000
We have had nothing but great experience with both of our dogs(Zeus 7 months and Athena 2 months). Patrick and Alishia... are wonderful and really care not only for the dogs but also for the families. They have always been available to answer questions and provide tips and advice to us.read more
Mickey Richmond-Lane
Mickey Richmond-Lane
2018-01-01T20:17:02+0000
My son (who is now 13) asked for a German Shepherd for over 2 years. He researched the breed and consistently spoke of... and asked about a shepherd. He wanted a companion like I have had—our “Jack” is a small terrier mix that I rescued from a shelter, who turned 16 in the fall. “Jack” is a family dog but I am his person—My son has craved this kind of relationship with his very own dog. We currently live in Germany. And, I confess, I scoured the shelters here for a shepherd. It made sense that we get a German Shepherd from Germany! My husband and I did lots of research. Haus Amberg Shepherds always came up in our finds. We thought about it for a long time. For months, there were discussions about the overwhelming responsibility, time and effort that new puppy would require, stressing the lifelong commitment. My son never hesitated to say he was in for potty training, scooping poop, cleaning up accidents, daily walks, constant redirection and the training needs. Of course, this would be a family affair, but we also wanted our son to be the pups person. Our son was ready. So, we knew we wanted this to happen. I made the contact. Patrick was amazing to work with, as well as his wife, Alishia. They were very knowledgeable and organized. All of our questions were answered. They worked with us on arranging a good time for us (as it was during the holidays). They welcomed our family into their home when we arrived to pick up our fella. We were invited to sit while we discussed details and helpful hints about life with our new puppy. When Patrick and Alishia introduced us to our new fella, they continued to talk us through things and give lots of encouragement to us on this new adventure/commitment. Our fella came to us with his first vaccinations, chipped and with a ready passport.Patrick has maintained contact with us, answering any and all questions, from potty training, food/feedings, collars, traveling concerns—you name it! Patrick is timely in responding and is very direct. I lacked knowledge and experience dealing with a breeder. I have always been a shelter dog/rescue person, but, I must say, this has been a GREAT experience! The Lockett’s with Haus Amberg Shepherds have been great to work with and we have a gem for a puppy—he is smart, stunningly handsome and is a great fit for our family.I highly recommend the Lockett’s with Haus Amberg Shepherds. Their knowledge and expertise is exemplary. Thank you Haus Amberg Shepherds! We love our “Zuggy”!read more
Khai Le
Khai Le
2017-12-27T09:55:38+0000
Gut
Maribel Lara
Maribel Lara
2017-12-19T17:52:04+0000
Jeremy Wilson
Jeremy Wilson
2017-12-07T00:49:32+0000
Great people to deal! Have been easy to contact before and after sale. Import to the states was pretty easy process
Denise Mena Dutton
Denise Mena Dutton
2017-11-28T23:23:55+0000
Amazing! The owners were supper friendly and just amazing! Our puppy came with updated shots a chip and its passport.... They are very helpful with any questions we had regarding what to buy our pup and what to expect, and more! We've had our pup, Vin for about 2 weeks now and he has been an amazing pup. Happy, playful and learning basic commands very well. Smart breed!! I would recommend anyone in area to come here for a new your new dog ! You won't be disappointed �read more
Drew Gibbs
Drew Gibbs
2017-11-23T12:05:31+0000
Valter Vitali
Valter Vitali
2017-11-16T12:10:24+0000
Ennio Brandolini
Ennio Brandolini
2017-11-16T06:17:59+0000
Michelle Lynn
Michelle Lynn
2017-11-01T17:26:35+0000
We couldn't be happier with Patrick & Alishia! We researched many Breeders here in the US before finding Haus Amberg... Shepherds. We always dreamed of having a pup from Germany, just never thought it would happen. They walked us through the entire process, were helpful, and answered all 1,000 questions we had (at any time of day/night). We picked our little guy up from the airport, everything was arranged for us. Our boy is so amazing & we couldn't be happier! Thank you!read more
Jason Bush
Jason Bush
2017-09-25T17:58:05+0000
We picked up our puppy on Saturday for my wife's birthday. Our family had an instant connection to Schütz the minute... we met him he's an awesome puppy, very mellow around the kids, very smart and well behaved from the start. We couldn't be happier with him. On top of that Patrick and Alishia were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process they've answered all of my questions and even followed up with us to see how we were doing with our new addition to our family. I highly recommend Haus Amberg if your interested in getting a German Shepherd.read more
Gwyneth Athalia
Gwyneth Athalia
2017-09-25T08:42:33+0000
Christina Orihuela-Forrester
Christina Orihuela-Forrester
2017-09-25T07:45:01+0000
Bee Rowe
Bee Rowe
2017-07-28T19:21:17+0000
The breeders are so nice and friendly. Our puppy is so well behaved, beautiful, and does so well with our daughter. We... recommend anyone who is looking for German shepherds here.read more
Stephanie Griffin
Stephanie Griffin
2017-07-22T10:04:52+0000
Vicky Arbat Mas
Vicky Arbat Mas
2017-07-17T20:55:51+0000
Beth Mosqueda-Smith
Beth Mosqueda-Smith
2017-07-04T21:54:56+0000
Went got our GSD from them drove all the way to Amberg, great people, easy to deal with, and we luv our Benji!!
Charles R South
Charles R South
2017-06-27T00:00:24+0000
Well just let me start off saying that if they had 10 stars to give I would give that. I'm a newbie to importing a dog... to the states and they guided me through the whole process all the way from selecting a pup to the pickup in Atlanta airport..If you are looking for a quality bred German Shepherd that's bred with intelligence between the ears and not just space your looking will be over with a Haus Amberg Shepherd. My pup has been with us 4 days now he sits on command doing really well with his house training and put him in the kennel and not even a sound out of him to next morning .In short I'm very happy and pleased with my whole experience couldn't say enough good about them. A big Thank you to Patrick and Alishia for all you do..read more
George Tomes
George Tomes
2017-06-23T15:15:17+0000
We have had our dog for 6 days. She is beautiful, easy to control, sweet, loving, and gets along well with other... animals. She already feels at home.Dr George Tomesread more
Jamie Miller
Jamie Miller
2017-06-05T11:23:32+0000
I am so happy we found Alishia and Patrick and their beautiful German Shepherds. They found us the perfect puppy for... our family. Basilia is the perfect fit for our family. She has a wonderful temperament and is amazing with our children. Alishia and Patrick have been so amazingly helpful, especially with all of my questions. It is so great being a part of the Haus Amberg family!!!read more
Alex Galvan
Alex Galvan
2017-05-30T20:51:53+0000
Peter Cusimano
Peter Cusimano
2017-05-19T15:23:57+0000
Great people to deal with and you end up with the puppy you've always dreamed of owning. Thank you Patrick and Alisha
Maria Fisher
Maria Fisher
2017-05-17T04:08:47+0000
We contacted Haus Amberg Shepards about wanting to purchase a pup to complete our family of four (five now), they not... only helped us with guidance, but they also made it affordable for us. Educated us to the T so we can provide the best of care to our new baby girl. They definitely know what they are doing (experts doesn't begin to cover it). Thank you so much for allowing us to be a part of YOUR family.8Months later:Still one of the best decisions we've made with choosing Haus Amberg. Makari had grown into an amazing dog (and still growing). They definitely take pride in what they do. They aren't just some typical breeder that's all about the money, they make sure all the puppies and adults are going to a fit and stable home. Making sure you are ready to take on the responsibility of owning a dog. Thank you so much for allowing us to add another family member to the Fisher family.read more
Kym-Marie Price
Kym-Marie Price
2017-05-15T13:31:20+0000
So happy that we stumbled on Haus Amberg Shepherds. Everywhere you turn someone has their Shepherds. My husband... handled dogs in the military for 21 years off and on and he was very impressed with their set up. Our dog Ares is great and we are having a blast with him. He is very well behaved, except for when he has his temper tantrums, yes dogs have them and his makes us laugh constantly. If you ever want to see a dog sulk let me know. LOL. Honestly, Patrick and Alisha are wonders with the dogs. If you are looking for a GSD they are the ones to go to.read more
Cristina Niculescu
Cristina Niculescu
2017-05-13T13:30:47+0000
o pag superba,,,o zi buna
Karen Weg-Butkus
Karen Weg-Butkus
2017-05-09T00:45:56+0000
Taylor Leiding Davis
Taylor Leiding Davis
2017-05-05T18:34:03+0000
They were absolutely amazing and we got our puppy really fast!! He is exactly what we were looking for and couldn't be... sweeter! Patrick was also extremely helpful with everything. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a German Shepherd!read more
Ryan Dahm
Ryan Dahm
2017-05-01T10:33:57+0000
A truly exceptional kennel. Wonderful staff and top quality dogs. I would and have recommended to many of my friends... and family.read more
Garnell Dennis
Garnell Dennis
2017-04-22T17:29:13+0000
Connie Reyes
Connie Reyes
2017-04-11T10:40:09+0000
April 8, 2017 My daughter Rose and Son Robin got their 2nd puppy. Her name is "Emma", she's so beautiful and she's 7... months old. I was there with them. Their place is so homie. Everybody including Alicia, Patrick's wife are very hospitable,and warm. There are children too watching how they trained these puppies. When we saw "Emma" ( German Sheperds Puppy) we fell in love right away. She got beautiful hair coats with gold,black,brown colors. Well behave and friendly. I would strongly recommend "Haus Amberg Shepherds" to everybody who will like having a dog. Your money is worth indeed, plus how these people there treats you like their family. Surely next year, we'll get another one from them. Thank you for adding a new member in our family here in Bavaria,Germany. God Bless and we love you guys.read more
Carol Petrie
Carol Petrie
2017-03-14T15:10:50+0000
Kennett Torres
Kennett Torres
2017-03-04T15:23:03+0000
I don't even know where to begin, you guys are amazing at this I couldn't be any happier with my new puppy � thank you... guys so much!read more
Morteza Hazbayan
Morteza Hazbayan
2017-03-04T12:49:08+0000
Christina Soto
Christina Soto
2017-03-01T14:32:46+0000
Patrick and his wife were super nice throughout the entire process of getting Fonzi! I feel comfortable messaging them... and asking questions regarding anything with Fonzi!read more
Tony Corbett
Tony Corbett
2017-02-26T13:22:54+0000
Hannah Smith
Hannah Smith
2017-02-25T18:58:06+0000
I was so happy with working with alishia ! We love our puppy so much !
Brandon Wilkins
Brandon Wilkins
2017-02-24T18:49:01+0000
Thank you Haus Amberg Shepherds! Words cannot describe how pleased we are with our new addition. Your... professionalism, knowledge and commitment to the breed is unmatched. You made sure we got a dog that was a perfect match for our family. We absolutely love our Freyja!read more
Osvaldo Cedeño
Osvaldo Cedeño
2017-02-24T04:26:20+0000
Imdadul HaQue Robin
Imdadul HaQue Robin
2017-01-13T15:31:05+0000
Sakib Siddique
Sakib Siddique
2017-01-12T22:06:16+0000
Tanvir Ahad Shuvo
Tanvir Ahad Shuvo
2017-01-11T02:19:10+0000
Janelle Gasper
Janelle Gasper
2017-01-10T19:31:04+0000
I can not speak highly enough about Haus Amberg Shepherds! I got my puppy Gunner from them a few months ago and I... couldn't be happier! It was such an easy process and they were nothing but nice and helpful! I wouldn't get a Shepherd anywhere else and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great quality German Shepherd!read more
Dallas Immell
Dallas Immell
2017-01-09T06:38:14+0000
Ariful Islam Mistu
Ariful Islam Mistu
2017-01-07T15:51:55+0000
Sarkar Raj
Sarkar Raj
2017-01-06T10:44:53+0000
Hasanul Islam
Hasanul Islam
2017-01-06T01:38:59+0000
Hasib Rahman
Hasib Rahman
2017-01-05T20:20:26+0000
Sabbir Ahmed Sumon
Sabbir Ahmed Sumon
2017-01-04T20:29:55+0000
Kafeel Shah
Kafeel Shah
2016-12-23T21:15:06+0000
Courtney Shoulders
Courtney Shoulders
2016-12-23T02:48:15+0000
I had an awesome experience with Patrick and Alishia. Great customer service and quick responses every time.
Makenzye Hereford
Makenzye Hereford
2016-12-23T02:45:25+0000
I loved the dog I purchased!!! BEST PET BREEDERS IN GERMANY!!!!!!
Jesse Andrea
Jesse Andrea
2016-12-15T20:47:25+0000
Haus Amberg Shepherds were absolutely amazing to work with. We are stationed here in Germany and have wanted a shepherd... for a very long time now! They made the process so easy! We got our new puppy from them 2 weeks ago and he is such a smart and loving little guy! We couldn't be more pleased with him! Thank you Patrick and Alishia! We recommend anyone looking for a shepherd to go through Haus Amberg Shepherds whether you are stateside or overseas!read more
James Masciuch
James Masciuch
2016-12-08T16:40:27+0000
I could not be happier with Haus Amberg Shepherds. I lost my best friend of 13.5 years and knew that I needed another... Shepherd to share my life with. After looking at and communicating with different breeders for months, I came across Haus Amberg and could not be happier that I found them. Patrick and Alishia have been a dream to work with. Their communication has been above and beyond, even responding to emails at 3am there time when my puppy was having issues thanks to a neurotic vet. My pup Barrett gets constant compliments. Not just from your average person on the street, which is obvious because GSD pups are adorable :), but from trainers and other German Shepherd breeders, which I view as the highest compliment. Our trainer who has worked with and bred working line Shepherds for decades immediately wanted to know more about them. She praised his structure, temperament, and drive which is all too often ignored in confirmation Shepherds. We picked our pup from New Hampshire and their facilities were clean and gorgeous and Elena was certainly accommodating and knowledgeable. I will definitely be contacting Patrick and Alishia next summer to add to our family. Thank you!!!read more
Theresa Bareihs
Theresa Bareihs
2016-12-07T22:04:02+0000
Our thanks to Patrick and Alishia at Haus Amberg Shepherds for matching us up with beautiful Zora! This is the first... time we decided to go with an older pup. She's exactly what we've been looking for and has adapted to our home quickly. She is highly intelligent and we love her endless energy and curiosity. We couldn't be happier.read more
Ahmed Soliman
Ahmed Soliman
2016-12-07T19:13:18+0000
Skylar Forrester
Skylar Forrester
2016-11-16T09:09:57+0000
People will never understand how much Haus Amberg Sheperds has changed my family's life. Coming to Germany we had to... give our family dog away due to a medical condition, and with my daughter just being born I wanted her to have a friend to grow up with and be her best friend. Haus Amberg did exactly that, we could have not ask for a better dog, and on top of that they offer obedience classes to help you train your new pup. I highly recommend talking to them and ask when they will have their next group of puppies.read more
Amber Crespo
Amber Crespo
2016-11-15T14:49:52+0000
We were so impressed with Haus Amberg Shepherds from the moment we arrived!! My kids have been wanting a shepherd for... about 2 years and we were finally ready for a pup. We have had our Bella for one month today and are totally in LOVE! She is so perfect for our family. I highly recommend getting your shepherd from them, very professional and helpful!read more
وسيم عبد الجواد
وسيم عبد الجواد
2016-11-08T16:04:40+0000
Daves Almocera
Daves Almocera
2016-11-01T17:26:57+0000
Garrett Breton
Garrett Breton
2016-11-01T13:14:21+0000
I highly recommend Haus Amberg Shepherds. The whole process was easy and Patrick and Alicia are awesome to work with... and respond quickly to any questions or concerns. I'm really happy with Greta is everything and more I wanted in a Shepherd, I couldn't be happier. Looking forward to working with them in the future.read more
Jasmine Norden
Jasmine Norden
2016-11-01T08:49:38+0000
Couldn't be happier without my boy! Y'all made us proud parents of an amazingly smart yet beautiful German Shepard!... Y'all are hands down the BEST. Can't wait to get our girl next year! ��read more
Elizabeth Heinlein
Elizabeth Heinlein
2016-10-31T10:16:11+0000
One of the best buying experiences we've had with getting a puppy. Great customer service and their willingness to make... sure no questions go unanswered made us feel that much more comfortable! The temperament of their puppies are amazing! I recommend them 110% to anyone that needs to fill their home with the love of a German Shepherd!read more
محمد كفتة
محمد كفتة
2016-10-25T15:49:16+0000
عماد النقاش النقاش
عماد النقاش النقاش
2016-10-24T19:51:07+0000
Ricardo Policarpo
Ricardo Policarpo
2016-10-20T20:15:37+0000
Shah Neroon
Shah Neroon
2016-10-20T04:49:52+0000
Walid William
Walid William
2016-10-19T19:14:13+0000
Dave Miller
Dave Miller
2016-10-18T13:01:13+0000
اشرف احمد
اشرف احمد
2016-10-17T08:32:42+0000
الوفاء اجمل الصفات ولا تتوفر الا في الكلاب الجميله
Otis L. Threlkeld Jr.
Otis L. Threlkeld Jr.
2016-10-15T12:16:12+0000
Haus Amberg Shepherds has been incredible in our search for a German Shepherd puppy. They are very knowledgeable and... have always taken the time to answer our questions which started 6 months before we even purchased a puppy. They are also extremely helpful with training and socialization as well. A+ customer service!read more
مصطفي سعد
مصطفي سعد
2016-10-12T21:17:56+0000
Mahmoud Naeim
Mahmoud Naeim
2016-10-11T18:18:13+0000
Omar Mostafa
Omar Mostafa
2016-10-07T19:27:24+0000
SamanthaBill Morris
SamanthaBill Morris
2016-10-01T13:50:17+0000
Jonathan Goerke
Jonathan Goerke
2016-09-29T06:15:26+0000
Great dogs and great training provided by the Lockett family.
Robert Rivera
Robert Rivera
2016-09-27T13:39:44+0000
We purchased a 12 week old male a few weeks back from Haus Amberg Shepherds. We couldn't be happier with him. The... entire process was very simple. Patrick and his spouse were quick to respond to any questions we had. We looked around for a couple months for a breeder before deciding to go with them based off a referral by a couple of coworkers. You can't go wrong with them in my opinion.read more
Frances Jones
Frances Jones
2016-08-21T16:04:10+0000
We picked up our puppy Telsa from the airport a few days ago. Let me say she was everything we were looking for! Big,... beautiful, healthy. She is going to be a beauty! We will be showing her and also working on IPO titles as she matures. I have a feeling she is going to be a firecracker! Patrick and Alishia were very patient with me, answering all my silly questions, and trying to keep me calm until Telsa could be shipped. This is the first puppy we have ever had shipped, and everything was handled seamlessly. They are taking care of all SV and AKC registration--they made it super easy to import a puppy from Germany! I had been following Haus Amberg for a few months--so glad I decided to finally contact them! They treat you with respect and never talk down to you--if you want a quality GSD, contact them!! I cannot say enough good things about Patrick, Alishia, and Haus Amberg--cannot wait to meet them in person at the USCA show next April!read more
Keri Ann
Keri Ann
2016-07-19T21:26:26+0000
I purchased a 12 week old pup and he was shipped from Germany to Boston MA. I could not ask for better support from You... guys. Our pup is well mannered and is a perfect example of a true German shepherd. Thank you so much from Millbury MA. We adore Max and can't thank you enoughread more
Lenora Haupt
Lenora Haupt
2016-07-14T05:54:57+0000
Mike Büttgenbach
Mike Büttgenbach
2016-07-01T22:29:57+0000
Niko Büttgenbach
Niko Büttgenbach
2016-07-01T22:29:17+0000
Amber Linn
Amber Linn
2016-06-16T10:27:30+0000
We recently added "Maverick" to our home and he is the sweetest lil guy ever! We couldn't be more pleased with our... puppy and the experience in general. You can tell that Haus Amberg truly cares about their puppies and the overall service they provide. My family and I are very pleased with our new addition!read more
Alice Lee Steelsmith
Alice Lee Steelsmith
2016-06-09T00:00:09+0000
I just received Brieanna and she is a wonderful, intelligent, and ofcourse a beautiful puppy. Thank you so very much... for her 🙂 even at my vet office the tech's were peeking in the room to see the beautiful shepherd puppy that everyone was talking about.read more
Brittany Jackson
Brittany Jackson
2016-05-24T23:00:43+0000
My experience with Haus Amberg Shephards was amazing! Patrick and Alicia were very down to earth, knowledgeable and... care greatly about their dogs! My little Thor is so Handsome and smart! He's perfect and loveable! If/when I want another pup I'm definitely coming back to Haus Amberg Shephards ❤️read more
Faye Ancajas
Faye Ancajas
2016-05-17T23:56:17+0000
Emalyn Sevilla
Emalyn Sevilla
2016-05-16T14:30:38+0000
Masuka Tekin Hanson
Masuka Tekin Hanson
2016-05-14T07:39:27+0000
We recently added a new member DaVinci to our family from Haus Amberg Shepherds.The customer service you receive from... Alicia and Patrick is amazing. Patrick and Alisha are very knowledgeable and passionate about German Shepherds. They are very friendly and organized. His health and temperament are exactly what you would want from the breed. If you are looking to buy a German Shepherd, look no further. That was the best decision I have ever made, by surprising my husband on his birthday.read more
Alois Anderle
Alois Anderle
2016-05-08T17:52:02+0000
الموسكي حدايد بويات
الموسكي حدايد بويات
2016-04-23T19:22:59+0000
Tasha Mahnke
Tasha Mahnke
2016-04-18T18:17:27+0000
We recently purchased a GSD from Patrick and Alicia and I must say, they picked the perfect pup for our growing family!... Miss Dasia is fitting right in and making herself at home. Within the first 3 days she was sleeping through the night and picking up on commands quickly! She is very smart and we just love her! We cannot wait for her to meet our bigger baby girl back home in the states!! Thank you again for our new addition!!read more
Sidney Seabrook
Sidney Seabrook
2016-04-17T20:54:04+0000
If you are thinking about buying from Haus Amberg, just do it! Their puppies are beautiful, very healthy, and if you... need help with training or have questions after you take your furbaby home, Haus Amberg is always willing to help.read more
Michael South
Michael South
2016-04-14T18:11:36+0000
I picked up my little boy Chief the other day! Patrick and Alishia were more than helpful and gave me such a great... experience. They are very professional and were there to answer all the questions that I had no matter the time of day. You can tell that they love what they do and are very passionate about the German Shepherd Dog breed! I would recommend them to anyone who truly wants the perfect dog and a great experience. Once again, THANK YOU!read more
أحمدمحمد ذكى
أحمدمحمد ذكى
2016-03-12T23:26:24+0000
محمد ضاهر
محمد ضاهر
2016-03-10T16:00:31+0000
جميله جدا
محمد عبدالوهاب الهلالي
محمد عبدالوهاب الهلالي
2016-03-10T05:02:44+0000
هلو
احمد الجوهري
احمد الجوهري
2016-03-04T18:35:38+0000
Allen Ellerbee
Allen Ellerbee
2016-02-20T05:23:50+0000
Extraordinary experience! Haus Shepard's are nothing but professionals trying to better the German Shepard breed. ... They shared their knowledge and experience well passed the purchase and continue to give guidance and help make my first German Shepard buying experience a pleasant one. To this day Haus Shepard's continue to mentor me and my wife with Max with obedience, tracking and protection work in order to help make get title in BH and IPO. Thanks Patrick and Alesha with everything.read more
Becky Amaker
Becky Amaker
2016-01-18T15:23:50+0000
great experience all around! being that this is our first puppy, a lot of questions & concerns have come up & Alisha... has been so beyond helpful in answering & listening to them all! our Silas is now 3.5 months & has already brought so much joy, laughter & memories into our family. we absolutely adore him!read more
Kallya Georgiades
Kallya Georgiades
2016-01-10T21:18:16+0000
I LOVE GERMAN SHEPHERDS. THEY ARE MORE HUMAN THAN HUMANS. I LOST MINE TO CANCER WHEN HE WAS ELEVEN. I CAME TO... UNDERSTAND WHY ANIMALS DIE OF CANCER. VACCINATIONS ARE THE CULPRIT. TOO MANY VACCINATIONS. ALSO THE COMMERCIAL FOOD WE FEED THEM. DO YOUR RESEARCH IF YOU LOVE YOUR GERMAN SHEPHERD. IT TOOK ME A YEAR TO STOP CRYING. NOW I LIVE WITH IT AND HOPE I WILL SEE MY BEAUTIFUL APOLLO AGAIN SOME DAY.read more
Justin Norden
Justin Norden
2015-12-10T20:39:35+0000
Shout out to the best breeder, we have had Odin in our family for 4 months now, the quality of dog you will get from... them is next to none. Great people help you threw the hole process.read more
Cheryl Smith
Cheryl Smith
2015-12-09T00:46:18+0000
I recently purchased a German Shepherd puppy from Patrick and Alishia, they are very knowledgeable breeders and were... able to answer all of my concerns about purchasing a pup sight unseen. I let them know what type of puppy I was interested in, and I could not be happier with the puppy i got, she is everything I was told she would be and more. I highly recommend Patrick and Alishia and Has Amberg Shepherds to anyone who is looking for a well bred German Shepherd, they will not disappoint. Honesty and integrity is what they are about.read more
Jolien Knapen
Jolien Knapen
2015-12-01T20:59:14+0000
We've had a great experience purchasing our puppy from Haus Amberg Shepherds.He is a very loveable, sweet, healthy... puppy, and we are so glad we went on Haus Amberg Shepherds and found him.Patrick and Alishia are amazing breeders. They know everything about their dogs and help you with all their heart choosing the wright puppy that perfectly match with your desire.I would certainly recommend them to others. So without any doubt, they deserve definitely 5 stars! Greetings from Belgiumread more
Michelle Oliver
Michelle Oliver
2015-11-25T13:15:00+0000
We have had such a great experience with Haus Amberg Shepherds. We recently got a puppy from them and they have been... WONDERFUL thru the entire process. Patrick and Alishia really care about what they do. They are always there to answer your questions or for if you need advice. They are true experts and professionals. They go above and beyond. We are so happy with our new puppy. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a German Shepherd. We will definitely be back when it's time for the next German Shepherd and for future training as well. Thanks again Patrick and Alishia.read more
Emily Burdine
Emily Burdine
2015-10-26T18:35:57+0000
Not only are they professional but they are also very nice people. Service was great, all questions were answered on a... timely manner, and their dogs are beyond beautiful! They truly love what they do and that shows in all aspects! We will get another pup in the future and we will forever recommend them!read more
Timothy Glapa
Timothy Glapa
2015-10-24T19:50:28+0000
Great experience! I was looking for a German shepherd with German lines because I was tired of dealing with the health... problems that I have dealt with in American lines. I've owned several shepherds in the past and the puppy I purchased from Alishia and Patrick is the best shepherd I have owned thus far. Great color and his bloodline is top of the line. And shopping was so smooth, and I felt comfortable the entire process. Thanks again for everything and answering all my questions! A+ serviceread more
Lea Smith Holifield
Lea Smith Holifield
2015-10-21T17:29:39+0000
My husband handled all of the purchasing of our two babies from Haus Amberg Shepherds. I did not come in contact with... Patrick and Alishia until after our babies arrived in the US. We've had our puppies for 4 months now. Patrick & Alishia are still easily accessible & eager & willing to answer any questions or give advice regarding our dogs. They are reliable, open, & honest. They are truly a pleasure to do business with. We have gained friends through our experience with Haus Amberg Shepherds. I look forward to continuing to do business with them in the future.read more
Nancy Pastula
Nancy Pastula
2015-09-19T19:32:27+0000
Very helpful and happy to help you find the right dog for you
Rhonda Clanton Rogers
Rhonda Clanton Rogers
2015-09-17T17:16:29+0000
Patrick and Alishia are the BEST! They worked with me several months to help me find the dog that was best for us. She... arrived to us in excellent condition after a long flight and was more beautiful than we even imagined. Not only were they helpful in our selection process, they have been available for any questions that I had. I WILL BE BUYING FROM THEM AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!Thank you Alisha and Patrick for your hard work and dedication! You have improved our breeding program at Vom Rogershaus german shepherds.read more
Dina Engel
Dina Engel
2015-09-04T14:55:03+0000
Jonelle Diaz
Jonelle Diaz
2015-09-02T20:30:22+0000
I came to Patrick with a problem and him and his amazing wife has helped me out so much. I am excited to train and have... my new pup. Such a amazing couple and awesome dogs. I am extremely pleased.read more
Mary Beth Swinney
Mary Beth Swinney
2015-09-01T21:05:31+0000
Jean DiBucci Ulrey
Jean DiBucci Ulrey
2015-09-01T04:03:37+0000